RSS Feed

Valentine’s Giveaway Winner!

Hey friends!
It’s been quite a week. Things are moving along with the new magazine; great connections being made!

Now for the real business of the day: the winner from last week’s giveaway. This person receives $5 off any item in my Etsy shop.

And after drawing a name out of a bowl…

the winner is…

AMY!

I know I talk about Amy from Buffalo Roam a lot, but to be fair, she did have three entries in the contest b/c she follows me here and on Facebook and also told me what she loves in my shop.

I’m excited and can’t wait to have one of my items in her home! Congrats Amy!

About Erin Shipps

Life in your thirties can sometimes feel like you're stuck between what has happened and what's yet to come -- like being amidship. But I'm forging through with thrifty household decorating, DIY projects, health advice, and just life. When I'm not crafting my local Kansas City magazine VintageKC, I'm busy being a rock star's wife and mommy to the most beautiful 3-year-old. Welcome to our world amid the Shipps.

2 responses »

  1. YESSSS!!!!! That little gravy boat really did catch my eye, because I’m planning on some pops of turquose with my black cabinets. 🙂 THANKS friend!

    Reply
  2. Congrats to Amy!! She deserves it after being sick!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

