RSS Feed

A small hiatus

Fear not friends, I’m still alive. I have so many wonderful treasures to share with you from the past couple of weeks, and alas, no time. The first issue of VintageKC is in full swing and I’m swimming up to my eyeballs in working three jobs.

I miss this space and I miss your faces.

Tomorrow I’ll be in sunny AZ visiting my mom for a much needed vacation from all this stress. I’m. so. excited!

I’ll be back soon with more treasure hunting and projects to blow your mind. Until then…stay safe and happy hunting!

About Erin Shipps

Life in your thirties can sometimes feel like you're stuck between what has happened and what's yet to come -- like being amidship. But I'm forging through with thrifty household decorating, DIY projects, health advice, and just life. When I'm not crafting my local Kansas City magazine VintageKC, I'm busy being a rock star's wife and mommy to the most beautiful 3-year-old. Welcome to our world amid the Shipps.

2 responses »

  1. Enjoy your break!!! Please give your mom a big hug for me!!!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Vintage KC Magazine | buffalo-roam.com | buffalo-roam.com

Leave a Reply

